Simon Michael - Charles Holborne Legal Thrillers (#1-9 )

Crime, action-adventure, detective, noir, suspense, legal thriller
Locked
User avatar
AddictedToReading
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 44339
Joined: Sat Nov 17, 2018 2:37 pm

Simon Michael - Charles Holborne Legal Thrillers (#1-9 )

Unread post by AddictedToReading »

Image

Charles Holborne Legal Thrillers by Simon Michael (#1-9 )

Mystery/Thriller - ePub 2.9 MB


The legal thriller series you need to read! Perfect for fans of John Grisham, Robert Bailey, Michael Connelly and Robert Dugoni.

From Book 1: Guilty until proven innocent…

London, 1960

Barrister Charles Holborne is not popular. A Jewish East Ender with a rough past, he is ostracised by his anti-Semitic and class-conscious colleagues who don’t want him in their prestigious Establishment profession.

And the bitterness Charles feels at work is spilling over into his personal life, putting his marriage under strain.

When a high-profile murder case lands on his desk, Charles is hopeful his fortunes will turn around. But after a shocking crime is committed, he finds himself on the other side of law…

Can he outwit those trying to frame him? Will he manage to unmask the real criminal?

Or will he find himself on trial for murder…?

1. The Brief (2015)
2. An Honest Man (2016)
3. The Lighterman (2017)
4. Corrupted (2018)
5. The Waxwork Corpse (2019)
6. Force of Evil (2020)
7. The Final Shot (2022)
8. Nothing But the Truth (2022)
9. Death, Adjourned


https://krakenfiles.com/view/GWFGXaj9HF/file.html

https://workupload.com/file/RLz9B8gD8KV

Added 9. Death, Adjourned

https://workupload.com/file/TcYkp3D6qHj

https://krakenfiles.com/view/K2tcr3gn7W/file.html
User avatar
AddictedToReading
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 44339
Joined: Sat Nov 17, 2018 2:37 pm

Re: Simon Michael - Charles Holborne Legal Thrillers (#1-9 )

Unread post by AddictedToReading »

Added 9. Death, Adjourned
Locked