C.J. Cross - Dana Gray Series (#1-4)

Crime, action-adventure, detective, noir, suspense, legal thriller
User avatar
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 43383
Joined: Sat Nov 17, 2018 2:37 pm

C.J. Cross - Dana Gray Series (#1-4)

Unread post by AddictedToReading »


Dana Gray Series by C.J. Cross (#1-4)

Mystery/Thriller - ePub 3 MB

From Book 1:
A chilling past. A deadly obsession. A race against time.

Dana Gray, a brilliant occult specialist and librarian at the Smithsonian, thought she left her tragic past behind. But when her parents' unsolved murder case resurfaces, she's compelled to confront the dark secrets that have haunted her for years.

Paired with the enigmatic FBI agent Jake Shepard, Dana embarks on a harrowing journey to crack a series of ritualistic murders. As they delve deeper into the darkness, an unnerving pattern emerges – one that bears an eerie resemblance to Dana's own tragic past.

With the stakes higher than ever, Dana must face her greatest fear: confronting the truth about her parents' deaths. The odds are stacked against her and Shepard, but time is running out. Can this unlikely duo unravel the twisted truth and bring the killer to justice before they strike again?

1 Girl Left Behind (2021)
2 Girl on the Hill (2021)
3 Girl in the Grave (2022)
4 Girl Betrayed (2024)