Kelly N. Jane - Viking Maiden Series Books #1-3

Teen, coming of age, juvenile, high school, realistic fiction
Site Admin
Posts: 306
Joined: Tue Jan 30, 2018 9:12 am

Kelly N. Jane - Viking Maiden Series Books #1-3

Unread post by sniksnak »


| YA Fantasy | .ePUB | 1.1 MB |

Synopsis of Series: The spell surrounding the human realm is failing . . . Now, dragons have returned to the skies and dark elves roam the moors. Humanity’s best chance is in the hands of a young Viking girl. Ingrid must prove she’s a capable shieldmaiden even if it defies the clan’s rules. When her entire life is thrown out of balance, Ingrid is forced on a treacherous journey through realms fraught with perils and magic. Taking matters into her own hands, she'll search for answers. Ingrid is supposed to be the hero. But, what if she’s become more of a threat than a savior?

The complete box set of The Viking Maiden series includes:

Ingrid, The Viking Maiden
Amber Magic
Realm of Destiny

Bonus: Arcanum, a Viking Maiden novella

About the Author: Kelly N. Jane is the author of YA fantasy novels with spunky young women who challenge the rules and set an example for any era. Which is why she defies convention by blending a modern voice with old world settings. She spent her early life racing go-karts, riding motorcycles, and caring for a dizzying number of animals. Nowadays there is always a Chihuahua on her lap and a Manx cat sleeping nearby. When she isn't writing some of her favorite things are: her faith, her family, traveling, dessert, coffee until wine, and fiber art. One day she hopes to knit a shawl from her own alpaca.
Delete = destroy.
“You are only going to be as good as the people you surround yourself with, so be brave enough to let go those who keep weighing you down.” ~ Ziad K. Abdelnour, Author